Skip to content

Formation of The NEBB Institute Technical Committee Furthers Commitment to the Appraisal Industry

October 13, 2011

The NEBB Institute is proud to announce the formation of the NEBB Institute Technical Committee, which is made up of the appraisal industry’s most sought after professionals who have excelled in their related professions and hold sterling professional credentials.

The formation of the Committee is just one example of the NEBB Institute’s commitment to furthering the profession of certified machinery and equipment appraisal (CMEA), and enhancing our offerings to members of the NEBB Institute.

This Committee represents the best of the best in the appraisal field. Members of the Technical Committee are ASAs, CPAs, CVAs, CIRAs, CBCs, AVAs, etc. Committee members can assist NEBB members with technical questions, as needed, in virtually any area of appraisal, such as business valuations, financials, business sales, eminent domain, USPAP, property appraisal, cost segregation, marketing, and much, much more.

Our esteemed NEBB Institute Technical Committee includes:

  • Debra Baker, CMEA, MCMEA, CSBA, SIA, CLA
  • Leonard Briskman, ASA, CIRA, CMEA, SBA
  • Robert Broome, ASA, CMEA, CSBA
  • John Harris, ASA, MCBC, AM, AA
  • Ben Johnson, AVA, BCB, CBIA, CMEA, CSBA
  • Jerry Love, CPA, ABV, PFS, CFP, CFF, CVA, CMEA, SBA
  • Frank Merenda, AVA, CMEA, CSBA
  • Diego Sorroche-Fraticelli, ABAR, GRI, CMEA, SBA

Please feel free to contact the NEBB Institute regarding any questions you may have about the NEBB Institute Technical Committee.

The NEBB Institute endorses and strives to observe the highest standards of professional ethics to preserve the public trust inherent in the professional appraisal practice. The Institute provides initial and monthly comprehensive education, ongoing support, and a dynamic international network, and certifies professionals in the art of machinery/equipment appraisal and brokerage.

By: NEBB Institute

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: